Skip to product information
1 of 1


Guerolito CD

Guerolito CD

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Track Listing

  1. Ghost Range E-Pro Homelife
  2. Que Onda Guero Islands
  3. Girl Octet
  4. Heaven Hammer Missing Air
  5. Shake Shake Tambourine Black Tambourine Adrock
  6. Terremoto Tempo Earthquake Weather Mario C
  7. Ghettochip Malfunction Hell Yes 8Bit
  8. Broken Drum Boards of Canada
  9. Scarcrow El-P
  10. Wish Coin Go It Alone Diplo
  11. Farewell Ride Subtle
  12. Rental Car John King
  13. Emercgency Exit TH' Corn Gangg
  14. Clap Hands
View full details