Guerolito CD - Beck

Guerolito CD

Regular price $9.99

Beck presents Guerolito a fully reworked version of his latest album, featuring remixes by the Beastie Boys' Ad-Rock, the Dust Brothers' John King and Scottish electronic duo Boards of Canada, amongst others.

  1. Ghost Range (E-Pro) (Homelife Remix)
  2. Que Onda Guero (Islands Remix)
  3. Girl (Octet Remix)
  4. Heaven Hammer (Missing)
  5. Shake Shake Tambourine (Black Tambourine) (Adrock Remix)
  6. Terremoto Tempo (Earthquake Weather) (Mario C Remix)
  7. Gettochip Malfunction (Hell Yes) (8Bit Remix)
  8. Broken Drum (Boards of Canada Remix)
  9. Scarecrow (El-P Remix)
  10. Wish Coin (Diplo Remix)
  11. Farewell Ride (Subtle Remix)
  12. Rental Car (John King Remix)
  13. Emergency Exit (Th'corn Gangg Remix)
  14. Clap Hands

Share this Product

More from this collection