Beck Song Reader LP - Beck

Beck Song Reader LP

Regular price $22.99

Benefiting the non-profit 826 Foundation, the BeckåÊSong ReaderåÊalbum includes newly-recorded versions of all 20 songs from the original release by an all-star collection of performers including Jack White, Norah Jones, Fun., Jack Black, Juanes, Jarvis Cocker, Jeff Tweedy and many others including Beck himself.

Track List:

  1. Moses Sumney ‰ÛÒ Title of this Song
  2. Fun. ‰ÛÒ Please Leave A Light On When You Go
  3. Tweedy ‰ÛÒ The Wolf is on the Hill
  4. Norah Jones ‰ÛÒ Just Noise
  5. Lord Huron ‰ÛÒ Last Night You Were A Dream
  6. Bob Forrest ‰ÛÒ Saint Dude
  7. Jack White ‰ÛÒ I‰۪m Down
  8. Beck ‰ÛÒ Heaven‰۪s Ladder
  9. Juanes ‰ÛÒ Don‰۪t Act Like Your Heart Isn‰۪t Hard
  10. Laura Marling - Sorry
  11. Jarvis Cocker - Eyes That Say ‰ÛÏI Love You‰۝
  12. David Johansen ‰ÛÒ Rough On Rats
  13. Jason Isbell ‰ÛÒ Now That Your Dollar Bills Have Sprouted Wings
  14. The Last Polka ‰ÛÒ Marc Ribot
  15. Eleanor Friedberger ‰ÛÒ Old Shanghai
  16. Sparks ‰ÛÒ Why Did You Make Me Care?
  17. Swamp Dogg ‰ÛÒ America, Here‰۪s My Boy
  18. Jack Black ‰ÛÒ We All Wear Cloaks
  19. Loudon Wainwright III ‰ÛÒ Do We? We Do
  20. Gabriel Kahane with Ymusic ‰ÛÒ Mutilation Rag

Share this Product

More from this collection