Beck Song Reader LP – BECK
Black Friday Sale! 20% off site-wide at checkout. *Excludes media 11/23 - 11/29 Holiday 2021 Order Deadlines | Orders must be placed by Dec 6th (US) and Nov 26th (INT.)
Cart 0
Beck Song Reader LP - Beck

Beck Song Reader LP

Regular price $24.99

Benefiting the non-profit 826 Foundation, the Beck Song Reader album includes newly-recorded versions of all 20 songs from the original release by an all-star collection of performers including Jack White, Norah Jones, Fun., Jack Black, Juanes, Jarvis Cocker, Jeff Tweedy and many others including Beck himself.

Track List:

  1. Moses Sumney Title of this Song
  2. Fun. Please Leave A Light On When You Go
  3. Tweedy The Wolf is on the Hill
  4. Norah Jones Just Noise
  5. Lord Huron Last Night You Were A Dream
  6. Bob Forrest Saint Dude
  7. Jack White I'm Down
  8. Beck Heavens Ladder
  9. Juanes Don't Act Like Your Heart Isn't Hard
  10. Laura Marling - Sorry
  11. Jarvis Cocker - Eyes That Say I Love You
  12. David Johansen Rough On Rats
  13. Jason Isbell Now That Your Dollar Bills Have Sprouted Wings
  14. The Last Polka Marc Ribot
  15. Eleanor Friedberger Old Shanghai
  16. Sparks Why Did You Make Me Care?
  17. Swamp Dogg America, Here's My Boy
  18. Jack Black We All Wear Cloaks
  19. Loudon Wainwright III Do We? We Do
  20. Gabriel Kahane with Ymusic Mutilation Rag

    Share this Product

    More from this collection